School Logo

Our Staff Team


Mrs Michelle Lunney


Science Lead

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss Johanna George

Assistant Head

Year 6 Class Teacher 

KS2, RE and PE Lead

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Deborah O'Sullivan

Assessment Lead

Year 2 Class Teacher

KS1 and English Lead

Deputy Designated Class Teacher

Mrs Emma WalshSENDCO and Inclusion Manager (2 days per week)
Teaching Staff
Mrs Emma Walsh

Reception Class Teacher (3 days)

PHSE and Art Lead

Ms Alice Maddison                                 Reception Class Teacher (2 days)

Mr Sam Veale

Year 1 Class Teacher

Maths Lead

Mr Sebastian Darriba 

Year 3 Class Teacher


Miss Shannon Sloan

Year 4 Class Teacher

Maths and Computing Lead

Miss Danielle McKeever

Year 5 Class Teacher

DT Lead

Mrs Catherine ParkeFrench Teacher (Monday)
Mr Jack SeverNS Sports - Sports Coach (3 days)
Teaching Support Staff
Mrs Nadia BarryReception Class Teaching Assistant
Mrs Aisling CoffeyYera 1/2 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Debbie GellardYear 1/2 Teaching Assistant and SMSA
Mrs Carol Gomes-WhiteLearning Support (Year 6)
Mrs Joanne Power KS2 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Camille Robertson-ColeKS2 Teaching Assistant
Support Staff
Miss Emma RigleySchool Administrator and PA to Headteacher
Ms Paola Buchet

School Administrator and Finance Assistant 

Mrs Colleen BoyanovichSchool Administrator (8am - 10am daily)
Mrs Clare Hagan Librarian (1 split day)
Mrs Elizabeth ParlettiReprographics Assistant
Mrs Hannah Van GreikenLunchtime Supervisor
Mr William TobinGroundsman