Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

 

SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES 2023 - 24

 

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Wednesday 6th September to Thursday 21st December 2023
 Half term  - Monday 23rd  October to Friday 27th October 2023 (inclusive)


INSET days – 4th & 5th September, 30th October


LENT TERM 2024

Monday 8th January to Thursday 28th March 2024
Half term - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024 (inclusive)


SUMMER TERM 2024

Monday 15th April to Wednesday 24th July 2024
Half term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024 (inclusive)

INSET – Friday 3rd May (Catholic INSET), Monday 3rd June

May Bank holiday on Monday 6th May

SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES 2024 - 25
 
AUTUMN TERM 2024
Wednesday 4th September to Friday 20th December 2024
 Half term  - Monday 28th  October to Friday 1st November 2024 (inclusive)

INSET days – 2nd & 3rd September

 

LENT TERM 2025
Tuesday 7th January to Friday 4th April 2025
Half term - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st  February 2025 (inclusive)
 INSET days – 6th January

 

SUMMER TERM 2025
Tuesday 22nd April to Tuesday 22nd July 2025
Half term - Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May 2025 (inclusive)

INSET days – Friday 2nd May (Catholic INSET - TBC), Monday 2nd June
May Bank holiday on Monday 5th May

Top