Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

School Term & Holiday Dates for 2020 – 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Half term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

 

Inset Days (no school): Wednesday 2nd September & Monday 2nd November

 

       Spring Term 2021           

Tuesday 5th January 2021 to Wednesday 31st March 2021

Half term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

 

Inset Days (no school): Monday 4th January)

 

      Summer Term 2021       

Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 23rd July 2021

Half term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 

 

Inset Days (no school):  Friday 30th April  and Monday 7th June

Monday 3rd May - School closed - May day Bank Holiday

AUTUMN TERM 2021
Wednesday 1st September to Friday 17th December 2021
 Half term  - Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021 (inclusive)
INSET – 1st September

               1st November


LENT TERM 2022
Tuesday 4th January to Friday 1st April 2022
Half term - Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022
INSET – 4th January


SUMMER TERM 2022
Tuesday 19th April to Friday 22nd July 2022
(School closed Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May and 30th May 2022)
Half term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET – 6th June

Joint Catholic INSET- tbc

Top