Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

School Term & Holiday Dates for 2021 – 2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021
Wednesday 1st September to Friday 17th December 2021
 Half term  - Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021 (inclusive)
INSET – 1st September

               1st November


LENT TERM 2022
Tuesday 4th January to Friday 1st April 2022
Half term - Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022
INSET – 4th January


SUMMER TERM 2022
Tuesday 19th April to Friday 22nd July 2022
(School closed, 29th April  Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May and 30th May 2022)
Half term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Joint Catholic INSET- 29th April

INSET – 6th June

 

Top